The working group behind this site first met in January 2014. We plan to continue this conversation, bringing more groups into the discussion, in the coming months. Please contact us if you are interested in participating.

Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Modern Language Association, for the working group:
Dan Cohen, Digital Public Library of America
Seth Denbo, American Historical Association
Mike Furlough, HathiTrust
James Grossman, American Historical Association
Chuck Henry, Council on Library and Information Resources
Geneva Henry, George Washington University
Robert H. Kieft, Occidental College (retired)
Mildred Jackson, University of Alabama (2014-15)
Deanna Marcum, Ithaka S+R
Judy Ruttenberg, Association of Research Libraries
Elliott Shore, Association of Research Libraries
Andrew M. Stauffer, University of Virginia
Elizabeth Waraksa, Association of Research Libraries
Steven Wheatley, American Council of Learned Societies

Header image courtesy of Flickr user pimthida.

2 thoughts on “About

  1. I’ve been asked by Kathleen Fitzpatrick to indicate here that I am interested in working with this working group. Karla Nielsen, Curator of Literature, Rare Book & Manuscript Library, Columbia University

Comments are closed.